Verdict up front: Abanto Solutions (abantosolutions.org) calls itself “a leading broker” for forex and CFDs on MT4 and MT5, and “a global investment firm”. Switzerland’s regulator FINMA put it on its warning list on 23 September 2026. Its “Responsible Investing” statement switches mid-paragraph to the name of a different, real investment firm. Do not deposit.
| Website | abantosolutions.org |
|---|---|
| Domain registered | 4 October 2025 — under a year old |
| Registrar | eNom, LLC |
| Regulator | FINMA warning list, 23 September 2026 |
| Address given to FINMA | Route de Saint-Cergue 36 C, 1260 Nyon |
| Contact on site | support@abantosolutions.org |
| Status | Live today |
A policy copied from someone else
The site’s “Responsible Investing” section begins “Abanto Solutions Partners is committed to conducting business in a safe, responsible, and ethical manner”. Three sentences later it reads: “One Equity Partners will forego any investment that fails to meet its ESG standards. Once invested, One Equity Partners reviews and monitors all its portfolio companies” — and the name One Equity Partners appears four times before the paragraph ends. One Equity Partners is a real private-equity firm. Abanto Solutions pasted its policy and changed only the first name.
A firm that copies its governance statement from another company has not written a governance policy. It has written a website.
Sent money to Abanto Solutions?
✉ EMAIL AEDFIX ABOUT ABANTO SOLUTIONS
Or write to support@aedfix.com — include the website, what you paid and any screenshots. Never send passwords or seed phrases.
Broker, fund manager, planner — all at once
The homepage cycles through “Online forex, commodities and indices trading — masters of Meta”, “Fully invested in better outcomes” and “Fully Invested in Maximum Profitability”. Further down it describes itself as “one of the world’s largest investors in real estate” that owns “iconic properties”, runs a “credit-focused franchise”, and offers financial planning. No property, fund, licence or regulator is named. The footer reads “©2024 Abanto Solutions” — on a domain registered in October 2025.
What FINMA published
FINMA’s entry for abantosolutions.org gives an address in Nyon and records the operation as not entered in the commercial register. FINMA uses its warning list for firms that may be offering services requiring a licence without one. A broker that FINMA authorised would appear on its list of supervised institutions; Abanto Solutions appears only on the warning list.
⚠ Verified evidence
- FINMA placed abantosolutions.org on its warning list on 23 September 2026, recorded as not entered in the commercial register.
- The site’s ESG policy names One Equity Partners four times — a different company.
- abantosolutions.org was registered on 4 October 2025, but the footer says ©2024.
- It calls itself “a leading broker” and “one of the world’s largest investors in real estate” without naming a licence, property or regulator.
What usually follows
Sites like this collect sign-ups through a “Join Now” form and a live-chat widget, then hand the lead to a phone team. A small first deposit shows quick paper profits; larger deposits follow; withdrawals meet fees and delays. If you are asked to pay anything to release your own money, stop.
The verdict: Abanto Solutions borrows another firm’s policy text, claims to be a leading broker and a major property investor, and is on FINMA’s warning list as of 23 September 2026. Do not deposit.
Tell AEDFIX what happened with Abanto Solutions.
✉ EMAIL AEDFIX ABOUT ABANTO SOLUTIONS
Or write to support@aedfix.com — include the website, what you paid and any screenshots. Never send passwords or seed phrases.
Sources, checked 27 September 2026: FINMA warning list entry “abantosolutions.org” (23.09.2026) · RDAP registration record for abantosolutions.org · the live page at abantosolutions.org, read in full.



